Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

489 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Beck and staff are fabulous! They are very accommodating and they get you in and out! Definitely the best around ❤️
Leighanne J.
Submitted 08/07/19
Office staff is awesome, helpful and so accommodating. Best Nurse Practitioner and Doctor in NE Georgia!
Curt T.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always a good visit and professional staff.
Helen R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Wonderful visit
Greg P.
Submitted 08/05/19
No wait time. Super duper visit.
Joan K.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Beck listens to his patients.
Roger T.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Beck is a very good listener and very knowledgeable.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Wonderful visit doctor and staff
Dale J.
Submitted 06/18/19
The staff and Dr. Beck are amazing.
Elijah M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Beck took great time with my special needs son. The staff was very patient in getting the things done for him at his pace.
Vickie K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Michelle and Mary Jane were very thorough and friendly.I would recommend this practice.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Caring & compassionate staff and doctor
Jackie H.
Submitted 06/13/19
If I could give 10 stars I would, great visit
Carole B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Wonderful experience
Laura M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Wonderful staff
Kathy O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great doctor
Linda W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always good!
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very satisfied with visit love dr Beck
Bobby H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very confident doctor and staff always a pleasure.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone very friendly & completely professional I was very nervous but they were very welcoming A great experience!