Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
514 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Awesome had to cancel 2 or 3 times due to family issues. They moved my appointment the last time to the afternoon. They were so good to work with our family as not to double book us . Some-one had to be home with mother in-law. My check up was good also GREAT PLACE TO GO FOR HELP!!!!
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I had the best office visit today. Highly recommend Life Point Medical.
Bernard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
very professional
Steve S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Friendly informative caring
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
5
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Muscle/sciatic pain in lower back , could hardly walk texted into office for appointment, got in on same day , received 2 shots and feeling much better the very next day . Thanks so much .
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Becks office is so friendly and attentive to my needs. Dr Beck himself is an excellent physician who has helped me with different symptoms (age related mostly) and I have also done the Tele-Med with the office too when I had covid. Dr. Beck is a Five Star Doctor as is his staff.
Teri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Minimal wait, great staff, caring attention.
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
So glad to have him and his staff taking care of me. I would not be alive if it was not for him and the great hospice nurses. I love them all for the care they gave me. They are like my family now. Martin grist.
Lawton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very satisfied with the service
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I enjoy the way Dr.Beck takes care of me. I came to Dr.Beck through a recommendation from my wife. Like a fellow said in my Coffee club, ( Getting old is not for sissy's) Thank you for your Care Doctor.
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
My symptoms began when I was overcome with fatigue. Next came the headache, congestion & cough. Dr Beck was quick to diagnose and started my care appropriately. As I was concerned about having Covid, Dr Beck reassured me that he did not believe this was Covid. As proper follow up I picked up “at home Covid testing “ when I picked up my medicine. Dr Beck was right!!! No Covid. I trust LifePoint with my life. My husband feels the same way.
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I am over the moon with the care I received from Dr. Beck and crew. Thank you.
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
So thankful to have found Dr Beck and his professional friendly staff.
Betty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr.Beck and his staff are the best!
L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
It’s always a great experience, excellent doctors, excellent staff just excellent all around!
B J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
They take great care of you!
S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Such a great and caring staff, they take great care of me and my family!
T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always a pleasure
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Helpful, friendly, and professional