Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

343 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very pleased with every aspect of my visit.
Cindy W.
Submitted 08/20/21
I thank God for leading me to Dr. Beck. He really goes above and beyond for his patients. I love the fact that he truly is, just a phone call away. I can call his office and his staff addresses my concerns and calls me back that same day. Dr. Beck actually takes time to listen. I can't say enough good things about him and his staff. They are awesome!
Kelli W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Maria and John are always friendly, professional and complete.
Emory M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Beck and assistants were very thorough and personable. Would highly recommend.
Tina C.
Submitted 07/29/21
I'm grateful for Dr. Beck and his staff! It's nice to know that when I have a concern that it's addressed quickly and with empathy. Thank you for all you do to take care of me, my husband and our community!!! YOU'RE A BLESSING.
DiAnne W.
Submitted 07/12/21
I must say every visit is such a pleasure and you know I love Dr Beck but just know Maria Valadez and John Williams are certainly a valuable team
Jackie O.
Submitted 07/01/21
Best Dr and staff office EVER!
Tina C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional staff in a relaxed, welcoming atmosphere.
Mark R.
Submitted 06/30/21
I have been very impressed with all aspects of my medical care at Lifepoint Medical. Dr. Beck and all the staff have given thorough and compassionate care.
David B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good
Marie W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good
Beck T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent very thorough and informative
Ozala M.
Submitted 06/25/21
As a new patient, I was very pleased with Dr. Beck and his friendly and professional staff. I feel very fortunate to have found him!
Krissi P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Love Dr. Beck and his staff!
Peggy D.
Submitted 06/24/21
John and Heather took really good care of me! They are both smart and very caring.
Leighanne J.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent care from front desk to Dr. Beck.
Catherine B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very concerend,helpfull,kind
Evelyn H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Doctor and staff
Rhonda Q.
Submitted 06/24/21
Staff is very friendly and professional
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/24/21
These doctors and staff are the best . For years I suffered with health problems not knowing what it was . But this group helped me to get it under control.