Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

276 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane H.
Submitted 10/05/20
Doctors and staff are very professional and caring. They all take their time to listen and to take care of any problems or concerns. I felt very comfortable and did not feel rushed.
Tamra P.
Submitted 10/02/20
Awesome
William E.
Submitted 10/01/20
People are great here! Took great care of us. Dr.Beck, John, and Heather were great!
Heather W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always a great experience when I need to be seen! All the providers are very thorough and listen to your needs and will address them the best they can! Staff is always friendly and very helpful! Highly recommended!!
Heather M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Everyone is so nice and professional! Always have a great visit and get my needs addressed. All of the providers are great and thorough in the visit. Highly recommend Dr.beck and his team!
Ronnie C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Took time to talk about health issues
Bill E.
Submitted 09/15/20
Had a great experience with a very caring dr. We were very pleased with our first visit.
David D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very through
Angela H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very, very pleasant experience with the staff from Kristin all the way to Dr. Beck. I felt so comfortable. Thank you.
Julie D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everything was perfect, thank you so much for the quality of care I received.
Julie H.
Submitted 08/23/20
I had a wonderful first visit. Each staff member was very friendly. Very thorough care. I have found my new primary care and I’m very excited.
Emma O.
Submitted 08/17/20
They were really nice and they really seem to take to heart with everything you say.
Deanna S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Procedure was easy and painless. Nikki was an awesome nurse, very easy to talk to and very personable. She was very knowledgeable about the product and provided remarkable service. Dr Beck answered all my questions and was very efficient! I am very excited and look forward to the life change!
Gail V.
Submitted 08/12/20
Had a great experience, as always.
Fred P.
Submitted 08/04/20
Never have I ever had a doctor’s office care so much about me as a patient. Life Point does not compare to any office I have ever been too. The staff is incredible.
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/29/20
I had a great experience. Everyone is so nice and helpful and spend time with you to meet your needs- Best doctor and nurses ever,
Cheryl P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Becks was very helpful.
Amber K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Beck and all his staff are wonderful!
Dana L.
Submitted 07/20/20
Professional, relaxing, have very good feelings about Dr. Beck and his entire staff. Thank you.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 07/15/20
The staff are always pleasant each visit. Dr. Beck has been excellent each visit and very professional.