Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

317 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert K.
Submitted 06/11/21
The staff was helpful and friendly. Brittany was very understanding and caring. Dr Woody was professional and caring. Overall the service and care I receive was 5 stars.
Stuart V.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great
Arleen T.
Submitted 06/11/21
They are very thorough, made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Larry M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Fantastic love it!!
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Averyone very attentive.
GINGER JANOULIS J.
Submitted 06/10/21
YOURR ALL WONDERFUL AND I ALWAYS FEEL BETTER COMING HERE.
Debbie Q.
Submitted 06/10/21
I always get excellent service and treated kindly this will always be my doctor
Emory B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very nice visit with the doctor and professional staff.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Best place I have ever came into, everyone is amazing
Anne C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Quick to address any concerns or requests.
Vance B.
Submitted 06/10/21
On time and very friendly.
Leab C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent care.
Rachelle W.
Submitted 06/03/21
The entire staff is competent, friendly, and go out of their way to assist and solve all medical and other issues. This practice exceeds all medical expectations, and mine unfortunately are very complicated. Dr. Beck is excellent. I have seen many physicians and specialists, and, Dr. Beck is a rare gift to the medical profession. I could say the same about every doctor, nurse, and medical staff professional in the office. I am fortunate to have such excellent medical care.
Carol R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Got seen timely. Everyone was professional and friendly and all b of my medical needs and questions were taken care of.
Christina C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Discussed and is getting me up to feeling a better me. Thank you for listening and solving my issues.
Kelli W.
Submitted 05/24/21
Nikki and Heather are wonderful. This office goes above and beyond for patients. Will not go to anyone else.
Chelsi R.
Submitted 05/17/21
No matter when I come, the nurses have always been friendly and accommodating. I drive from another town to come here, and just the atmosphere alone is worth the drive. Great set of nurses and doctors!
Cade B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent
Catherine P.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Beck and his staff are great. He is very responsive to my and my family's needs. Michelle and Brittany are always cheerful, helpful and professional.
Dale J.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Beck and his staff are so efficient. There is never a wait time. I saw John today the PA at the office and all of my needs and concerns were addressed promptly. Thankful to have such good care here in Rabun County.