Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

395 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Good times
Vicki C.
Submitted 04/03/22
What a Doctor and great staff. The most peaceful Doctors office I’ve ever taken a seat in. I owe Dr Beck my life. Went to 2 Athens GA hospitals and two different disease Specialists; left with little time to remain alive until I saw Dr Beck.
James H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Awesome as always
Brenda L.
Submitted 02/22/22
The whole staff was so attentive ,friendly ,was very informed
Ellie L.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great!
Matthew M.
Submitted 02/15/22
It is getting harder and harder to find competent medical practitioners, especially in rural areas. Dr. beck and his staff are helpful and professional, and make the drive from out-of-sate worthwhile.
Villi S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great Experience!
Holly P.
Submitted 02/14/22
I always have a good experience with I come in. Monique & and her staff are amazing!
Sandra A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great Practice!
Kenn R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Office personnel is extremely welcoming in a friendly, caring and professional manner.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 02/03/22
Everyone at the office has always been very friendly and helpful! I never feel like I am being rushed in and out. I feel like I am truly cared for and they take my questions and concerns seriously. I would highly recommend Life Point!
Jane T.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great staff,
Sean S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great experience
Julie C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Beck and his staff including his PA staff are are wonderful! Always take the time to listen and address any issues you are having. They have a very short wait time when you come for your visit. Everyone is polite and very caring. They always make sure you get the care you need and get you feeling better. I love the new women’s center. This practice is able to address almost any issue you have or will refer to the appropriate specialist if needed. I’ve been a patient here for a few years and I have no need or desire to go anywhere else! I highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Karen K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always a great experience!
Tina A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone is very helpful and caring. Monique went right to fixing my issues. Very satisfied with my care.
Katherine M.
Submitted 01/27/22
I always have a wonderful experience at my visits.
William .
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience. Dr Beck and staff are all very caring
Gwen F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very comfortable and great bedside manner.
Arra K.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very personable. Highly recommend Dr Beck and his staff.