Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

253 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vance V.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great experience! Was well cared for by everyone here at Life Point! A genuine caring spirit was received and much appreciated! Gratefully Vance Vermilya
Jeramy M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great and thorough
Marsha R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very Friendly and warm staff. Dr. Beck was very thorough and took his time to talk to me.
Kristin M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Beck took such great care of my special needs son. He knew exactly how to handle my son and how to care for him. The staff at Life Point is so caring and compassionate. The staff new just what to do to console this mom during a difficult time.
Angela M.
Submitted 06/13/20
I chose a facetime rather than an office visit given the current situation but was still treated with excellent service. Dr Beck, John and Mary Jane as well as the entire office staff are amazing and I am so glad I found them and I will continue to use them for every service I need.
Emory B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Always a good thorough visit. Dr. Beck always takes time to listen to my concerns. Nikki my nurse today was so nice and caring.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Follow up with Dr Beck was great. He takes his time with you and answers all questions.
Robert L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Good
Cheri D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very good..Nicky was very thorough..everyone was wonderful!
Sharon K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Excellent health care from doctor and staff.
Jerry H.
Submitted 05/28/20
I have never been to a Doctors office that was so thorough. I am very impressed with staff at Life Point Medical. I would definitely recommend this facility.
Steven T.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Beck is not only an excellent doctor, but a caring and kind person who goes the extra mile to provide the best health care to his patients. His excellence is also reflected in the staff he chooses. Their care of patients mirrors the outstanding care provided by Dr. Beck. There is no inconsistency at Life Point. Excellence flows throughout the office.
Don W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr Beck helped me during a rough patch in my life. His personal skills are as good as his diagnostic ones. Office clean. Staff was great.
Sherri K.
Submitted 05/05/20
I had a great experience and was helped very good.
Sybil A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Wonderful visit as always, love Dr Beck and staff
Patricia I.
Submitted 01/23/20
Kind, caring Dr and staff. Always the Best.
Tom P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Beck always takes his time with me and listens to me.
James B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Wonderful visit, enjoy the staff and conversations.
Tommie W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Beck always takes his time and listens to me. I have been a patient for a very long time.
Robert K.
Submitted 01/09/20
Staff was great. I felt very comfortable with them.