Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
502 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
It was good.
Dale J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Beck and his staff are so caring of their patients. I have never waited more than a few minutes for my appointment. Dr. Beck and his nurse practitioner, Mary Jane are the best.
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Wonderful staff and physician!
Gracie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Everyone is so caring at Life Point. Love them!
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
All the staff are super. Nothing but positive experiences.
Camille D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Marvelous!!§!!!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Very good
Dona V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
I was very pleased with all aspects of my visit.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
The really listen to you & answer questions & address concerns
Rohnda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Awesome! I waited no longer that 10 mins to be in exam room, Dr. Beck is very interested in my well being and is very knowledgeable in Diabetes.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Staff was great
Johnny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Very professional and caring. I would strongly recommend him.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Very through, explains everything clearly.
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
I have never seen a physician more giving than Dr. Beck. Dr. Beck and all of his staff go above ànd beyond to take care of their patients. No office around compares.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Highly recommend dr. Beck.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Beck did a very thorough exam of me and is very concerned about his patients well being
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Nice caring doctor and staff
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Had flu symptoms, Dr took me in right away. No flu. Upper resp info. Presc: Z-Pac & Predizone.
Ona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Beck is the best. He takes time with his patients and is very thorough. He goes out of his way to be sure we are taken care of. We are with him for life. bec
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
This was my first time at this office. I came in today as a walk-in patient and I was very pleased with the modern and electronic way of giving patient information. The staff was pleasantly thorough. Dr. Beck was encouraging and I got what I needed today. I was duly impressed and give this office a thumbs up.