Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
505 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
No wait time. Super duper visit.
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Beck listens to his patients.
Roger T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Beck is a very good listener and very knowledgeable.
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Wonderful visit doctor and staff
Dale J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
The staff and Dr. Beck are amazing.
Elijah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Beck took great time with my special needs son. The staff was very patient in getting the things done for him at his pace.
Vickie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Michelle and Mary Jane were very thorough and friendly.I would recommend this practice.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Caring & compassionate staff and doctor
Jackie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
If I could give 10 stars I would, great visit
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Wonderful experience
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Wonderful staff
Kathy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Great doctor
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Always good!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Very satisfied with visit love dr Beck
Bobby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Very confident doctor and staff always a pleasure.
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone very friendly & completely professional I was very nervous but they were very welcoming A great experience!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr.Beck is my first choice every time. He gets us in quickly and gives us excellent,through care. Other staff is excellent.
Rachael F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Mary Jane very helpful and thorough
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Thorough visit. Obtained referral to allergist
Dale J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Beck's office is always flexible enough to work with my work schedule to allow me to come in when I need an appointment. I work out of town and it is not always easy to get in to see the Dr. They are always willing to see me the day I need to be seen.