Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

286 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Good listeners, very thorough !!
Rekha P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Was saw as a new patient and was able to be worked in to be seen quickly. There was no wait time. Dr Beck and his staff took care of me and my needs.
Mark S.
Submitted 11/11/20
I would give more stars if I could give more than five. My nurse Nikki was wonderful. She made me feel so comfortable as a new patient. I am thankful to find Life Point Medical. I would recommend Life Point to everyone.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 11/11/20
I went in as a new patient. I was able to get an appointment as a new patient the same day. My nurse Kimberly was amazing. She was very easy to talk to. Dr. Beck was very caring and thoughtful. I am so grateful I found Life Point Medical.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Nikki is wonderful. Very knowledgeable
Kelli W.
Submitted 11/09/20
Best and caring staff. No need to go out of town. Always prepared to care for the whole person.
George C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very good staff: dr is awesome
Leslie B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Everyone is very kind and knowledgeable. Short wait time, able to do labs in house.
Diane G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Beck has a wonderful staff that are expedient and the friendliest I’ve ever had in a doctors office. Dr. Beck has been my doctor for 8 years and I’m thankful and blessed to have him as my primary doctor.
Judy A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great!!
Diane H.
Submitted 10/05/20
Doctors and staff are very professional and caring. They all take their time to listen and to take care of any problems or concerns. I felt very comfortable and did not feel rushed.
Tamra P.
Submitted 10/02/20
Awesome
William E.
Submitted 10/01/20
People are great here! Took great care of us. Dr.Beck, John, and Heather were great!
Heather W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always a great experience when I need to be seen! All the providers are very thorough and listen to your needs and will address them the best they can! Staff is always friendly and very helpful! Highly recommended!!
Heather M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Everyone is so nice and professional! Always have a great visit and get my needs addressed. All of the providers are great and thorough in the visit. Highly recommend Dr.beck and his team!
Ronnie C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Took time to talk about health issues
Bill E.
Submitted 09/15/20
Had a great experience with a very caring dr. We were very pleased with our first visit.
David D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very through
Angela H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very, very pleasant experience with the staff from Kristin all the way to Dr. Beck. I felt so comfortable. Thank you.
Julie D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everything was perfect, thank you so much for the quality of care I received.