Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
523 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
‘Cannot thank you enough for the kind, efficient, and professional treatment I received this morning as a new patient. The entire staff at your medical practice is truly fabulous and it was a lovely experience. Many many thanks. Mara Corbin
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Beck and the ENTIRE STAFF are my first “go to” for any kind of medical issue I have! I am confident with the care I receive via the main practice as well as via Monique Petteys, PA in the Women’s Center. My latest “kerfuffle” was turning my ankle in parking lot at Home Depot and breaking a small bone in my foot. I called from the parking lot and Dr. Beck’s staff met me with a wheelchair, rolling me in for an x-ray immediately! Incredible “Marcus-Welby-like care!” I also had an appointment with PA Stephanie to get vacation refills for meds to have on an extended vacation… easy peasy, knowledgeable and helpful with extra thoughts of meds I might need while in Europe. I’ll definitely keep going back!! Thank you, Doc, and team, even including Grace and the office staff, Allison Beck, too!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Always friendly staff. Very prompt and efficient. Dr Beck has a great sense of humor and makes you look forward to your next visit. Always follow up next day to make sure things are going well. Highly recommend
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I have been going to Dr. Beck for several years. His entire staff is the best of the best. The main thing is they "listen".. They don't judge. I had a PRP procedure done on my right hand. I will be honest it was painful however I trust Dr. Beck. To regain the use of my right hand worth the pain. When I go to his office it is like a family reunion..without the food. You will not find a better physician, office staff. If I could them a million stars I would.
Terry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Everything was great until I went to get blood drawn.
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Excellent interactions from appointment to care from clinician. All my questions were answered.
Vivian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Yesterday I was in extreme pain in lower back. On a scale of 1-10 my pain was a 10. I talked to Dr. Beck about the pain and my movements were limited. Dr. Beck took the time as he always does to access the situation. He suggested a shot and Ivey gave me the injection and now my pain has subsided tremendously and I am very close to being back to feeling 100% better. Back to my daily exercise routine. Thank you Dr. Beck and your wonderful staff for the excellent medical care I receive. Most of all thanks for taking the time to talk me and truly understanding my concerns!! PATIENT FOR LIFE!!! LIFEPOINT ROCKS!!!!!
Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I had a good visit at your office yesterday. Nurse Practitioner, Hannah, review my lab results with me and Dr. Beck stepped in to say that everything looked good.
Vivian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I visited the office yesterday and I was extremely pleased. Hannah gave me a shot in my left hip due to extreme pain. Hannah did a wonderful job and she is very compassionate, kind and professional. Thanks to the entire staff for always exceeding in my medical needs. In my opinion your practice is 100% the best. Dr. Beck, all your PAs, your lab team, receptionist, medical assistance's, nurses and every employee are the best. I am very grateful for the medical services I receive and someone always answers the phone and provides with the medical information I need to render my medical needs. THANKS TO ALL!!!! LIFEPOINT IS # 1 WITHOUT A DOUBT!!!!!
Shelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Awesome had to cancel 2 or 3 times due to family issues. They moved my appointment the last time to the afternoon. They were so good to work with our family as not to double book us . Some-one had to be home with mother in-law. My check up was good also GREAT PLACE TO GO FOR HELP!!!!
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I had the best office visit today. Highly recommend Life Point Medical.
Bernard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
very professional
Steve S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Friendly informative caring
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
5
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Muscle/sciatic pain in lower back , could hardly walk texted into office for appointment, got in on same day , received 2 shots and feeling much better the very next day . Thanks so much .
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Becks office is so friendly and attentive to my needs. Dr Beck himself is an excellent physician who has helped me with different symptoms (age related mostly) and I have also done the Tele-Med with the office too when I had covid. Dr. Beck is a Five Star Doctor as is his staff.
Teri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Minimal wait, great staff, caring attention.
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
So glad to have him and his staff taking care of me. I would not be alive if it was not for him and the great hospice nurses. I love them all for the care they gave me. They are like my family now. Martin grist.
Lawton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very satisfied with the service
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I enjoy the way Dr.Beck takes care of me. I came to Dr.Beck through a recommendation from my wife. Like a fellow said in my Coffee club, ( Getting old is not for sissy's) Thank you for your Care Doctor.