Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
505 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Always a great visit with dr and staff very professional friendly and helpful
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Always a great visit with Dr. Beck
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very pleased with every aspect of my visit.
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
I thank God for leading me to Dr. Beck. He really goes above and beyond for his patients. I love the fact that he truly is, just a phone call away. I can call his office and his staff addresses my concerns and calls me back that same day. Dr. Beck actually takes time to listen. I can't say enough good things about him and his staff. They are awesome!
Kelli W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Maria and John are always friendly, professional and complete.
Emory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Beck and assistants were very thorough and personable. Would highly recommend.
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I'm grateful for Dr. Beck and his staff! It's nice to know that when I have a concern that it's addressed quickly and with empathy. Thank you for all you do to take care of me, my husband and our community!!! YOU'RE A BLESSING.
DiAnne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
I must say every visit is such a pleasure and you know I love Dr Beck but just know Maria Valadez and John Williams are certainly a valuable team
Jackie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Best Dr and staff office EVER!
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional staff in a relaxed, welcoming atmosphere.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I have been very impressed with all aspects of my medical care at Lifepoint Medical. Dr. Beck and all the staff have given thorough and compassionate care.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Good
Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Good
Beck T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent very thorough and informative
Ozala M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
As a new patient, I was very pleased with Dr. Beck and his friendly and professional staff. I feel very fortunate to have found him!
Krissi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Love Dr. Beck and his staff!
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
John and Heather took really good care of me! They are both smart and very caring.
Leighanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent care from front desk to Dr. Beck.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very concerend,helpfull,kind
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Doctor and staff