Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

253 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom .
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent doctor and staff always a pleasure.
Don H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr and staff are wonderful!
Joan G.
Submitted 11/21/19
I am very appreciative of this office. Dr. Beck and staff is so much better than the physician we have to see in Florida when we are down there. Thankful for a great doctor and staff.
Cissy H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always a great visit with Dr Beck. Very informative no wait time very friendly and helpful staff. I recommend Dr Beck for all your medical needs.
Harry W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Wonderful doctor and staff, very friendly and professional
Joel F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great team. Listened with concern, handled my issues with care!
Linda B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Beck is a very good doctor and always is concerned about your well being. His whole staff are very friendly and helpful.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Went to Dr. Beck this Tuesday for the first time, after my primary care doctor of 25 years retired. I was nervous and really dreading the whole new patient thing and if he would be as caring as my previous doctor. Let me tell you, Dr.Beck did not disappoint! He and his staff were attentive, kind and went above and beyond for me. I think I found another great Doctor.
Pierce S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great Doctor...Great Staff
Eleanor M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Beck and his staff treats you as a real person, cares about your wellbeing and knows a pill isn’t always the only option when appropriate.
Dale J.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Beck is a very caring doctor. He takes time to listen and cares for his patients.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/03/19
I Always have a good visit with dr Beck. Very good dr and staff
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 09/19/19
I visit lifepoint often and have always been very satisfied with my visits.
Kathleen A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Beck is absolutely wonderful!
Jerry S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great visit had a very good experience and feeling much better
Brenda J.
Submitted 09/17/19
The professional attitude in all of the staff was refreshing. Very well prepared for my appt.
Cindy W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Awesome staff. Great doctor.
Donna A.
Submitted 09/09/19
So glad that I changed physicians TO Dr. Beck! He is awesome. He listens, he doesn't rush you, he makes you very comfortable! Great Dr!
Linda A.
Submitted 09/04/19
I always feel better after seeing dr Beck
Ollie B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always a great experience, the dr is very knowledgeable as well as the staff.