Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

276 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Wonderful visit, enjoy the staff and conversations.
Tommie W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Beck always takes his time and listens to me. I have been a patient for a very long time.
Robert K.
Submitted 01/09/20
Staff was great. I felt very comfortable with them.
Heather S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Pleasant staff and doctor. I was seen in a timely manner and they listened to my concerns.
Marsha M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr Beck is always very personal. His staff is always so engaging and friendly. Thank you!
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Always professional, friendly and timely.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Beck is very patient and listens to my problems.
Jewel S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Same as always! It is nice to start the day with caring, smiling people. It means even more when “the chips are down.”
Martha S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very nice,friendly,on time,and prescribed medicine I needed. This office always will work me in if I need to be seen that day. There are not many offices or doctors who are so accommodating.i love this doctor and his staff.
Christopher B.
Submitted 12/23/19
Fit me in same day, thank goodness. Dr. Beck and staff always helpful, kind and caring.
Curt C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great people!
Nell B.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love dr.Beck and his staff always prompt and courteous and addresses all my needs. Very professional.
Marion S.
Submitted 12/12/19
I was seen as a new patient and it was so nice to leave feeling better than when you came in. The staff was so incredibly nice and caring. I recommend Life Point Medical.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great, friendly and same day visit if you have a need . Love the staff
Marsha M.
Submitted 12/11/19
I love the way the staff know me, remember me and genuinely care about their patients. A rarity sometimes. Thank you
Carrie H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great staff. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr Beck cares for his patients.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 12/10/19
I have always used Dr Beck and I am very happy with the care I get from him and staff.
Holly M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Love the staff and Dr Beck they make you feel like family. Rohnda is my favorite she always goes above and beyond, love her!!!
Clifford L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Had a fall off a ladder. Dr. Beck saw me quickly, and diagnosed quickly. Thankful for his approach and responsiveness.
Martha S.
Submitted 12/09/19
I’m always satisfied with my visit!