Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

286 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Always the best. They go many extra miles.
Susan W.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great!
Tom R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very satisfied with DrBeck and staff
Karen A.
Submitted 03/18/19
Highly satisfied
Sean L.
Submitted 03/15/19
All went well and staff was kind, listened and gave good advice. In and out without issue. Thanks, Life Point Medical team.
Katherine R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent
Lillius K.
Submitted 03/14/19
My visit to Doctor Beck's office was handled professionally and efficiently by the friendly staff in the office. Procedures and test were explained clearly.
Clifford L.
Submitted 03/14/19
It was great.
Dennis P.
Submitted 03/13/19
The staff was awesome I feel totally confident in their assessment;thanks
James E.
Submitted 03/13/19
I love coming here
Carol O.
Submitted 03/13/19
We love Mary Jane brown
Susan R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Seen promptly. All questions from the staff were well explained. My questions were answered. The staff did not rush.
Teresa S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great visit at the office today.
Ronald R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great visit
Joanne H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very helpful and little waiting
Susan A.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr Beck is a wonderful provider. Always available to help out when you have a medical issue. Great, great Doctor and a great, great man.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Good visit
Richard D.
Submitted 03/11/19
My visit today was wonderful.
Sybil A.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent! Dr. Beck is very knowledgeable and compassionate about what he does!
James S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Attentive to my health ! Truly the finest