Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

253 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always good!
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very satisfied with visit love dr Beck
Bobby H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very confident doctor and staff always a pleasure.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone very friendly & completely professional I was very nervous but they were very welcoming A great experience!
Richard S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr.Beck is my first choice every time. He gets us in quickly and gives us excellent,through care. Other staff is excellent.
Rachael F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Mary Jane very helpful and thorough
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Thorough visit. Obtained referral to allergist
Dale J.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Beck's office is always flexible enough to work with my work schedule to allow me to come in when I need an appointment. I work out of town and it is not always easy to get in to see the Dr. They are always willing to see me the day I need to be seen.
Larry M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Beck listens and always has the answer
Ann M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Awesome visit as always
Juilian N.
Submitted 05/15/19
very good
Johnny W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Good visit
James J.
Submitted 05/13/19
Mas excellente!
James S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Love these very fine people.
Norman W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very good visit
Cristi S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great staff!
Richard V.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very attentive dr and staff.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Beck and his very professional staff are pleasant and caring.
Mary W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Took time to listen. Good visit.
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Saw me at the end of the day even when I didn’t have an appointment. Took me right in and saw me without waiting. Great staff!