Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
502 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
The staff at Dr. Beck’s office are very professional and helpful.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Everything was great, friendly staff! When you come here you know everything will be all good!
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I feel I got answers today. Hannah was very easy to talk with.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
The whole team is awesome
Geraldine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Always willing to do the best to make sure your in good health
Justin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Awesome team, Maria and John are great
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Everyone is very helpful and professional. This has been the best experience seeing a Dr. I’ve had. Very through. Highly recommend
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Good times
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
What a Doctor and great staff. The most peaceful Doctors office I’ve ever taken a seat in. I owe Dr Beck my life. Went to 2 Athens GA hospitals and two different disease Specialists; left with little time to remain alive until I saw Dr Beck.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Awesome as always
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
The whole staff was so attentive ,friendly ,was very informed
Ellie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Great!
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
It is getting harder and harder to find competent medical practitioners, especially in rural areas. Dr. beck and his staff are helpful and professional, and make the drive from out-of-sate worthwhile.
Villi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Great Experience!
Holly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I always have a good experience with I come in. Monique & and her staff are amazing!
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great Practice!
Kenn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Office personnel is extremely welcoming in a friendly, caring and professional manner.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Everyone at the office has always been very friendly and helpful! I never feel like I am being rushed in and out. I feel like I am truly cared for and they take my questions and concerns seriously. I would highly recommend Life Point!
Jane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great staff,
Sean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Great experience