Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

465 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trent H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Employees and doctor were very helpful
Ila B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Beck, John Williams and staff are A number 1! I have been listened to and heard. After years of unexplained illness we are getting to the bottom of the problem and beginning the road to treatment and healing! I would not only recommend this practice but wish this wonderful care for others as well!
Teresa M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Good, informative
Garrison P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Nice environment and friendly people
Curt T.
Submitted 01/04/22
Nice staff
Harold C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great
Richard M.
Submitted 01/04/22
It was awesome the doctors great and the staff is great love this place.
Celena M.
Submitted 01/03/22
The staff and doctor are great.
George S.
Submitted 01/03/22
All good things about the office. Great people
April M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Everyone listens to concerns and addresses each one!
Patty D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Fast friendly professional staff great
Diana D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Thorough, asks questions and listens. Great staff.
John T.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great
Gillian S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great staff
Jason H.
Submitted 01/03/22
Perfect
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Good
Howard R.
Submitted 12/28/21
My experiences have been excellent. I can say unequivocally that at 74 years old I never experienced the thoroughness that Dr. Beck has given me. In particular two separate tests ( relatively simple) that could detect a problem that could be life saving. No doctor in the other places I lived ever mentioned these procedures let alone explained the importance of things I should consider as the years pass. Dr. Beck will definitely get me into the extremely old category of age with his expertise.
Candace C.
Submitted 11/08/21
I love to see all the women smile at work and treat my husband and I so kind no matter what kind of anxiety or embarrassing mental and/or physical state I may be in. They always show us love and make sure I walk out feeling better and more confident then before I walked in. Their happiness and kindness shows how much they love their job. Doc. Beck and Doc. John both listen very well and they are great doctors and very personable. You can tell these hard workers are a work family and they make it their mission to make their patients and community feel like family as well. Thank Yall ALL So Much for treating me respectfully and with love always and my husband and mom too. Love The Collins & Green Family
Kathy H.
Submitted 10/12/21
PA and Nurse Jessie were fantastic. Had to get steroid shots in my back and they talked me through this and pain was not as bad as expected. The staff is such an asset to Mid Pointe Medical. I highly recommend Dr. Beck’s office….
Timkie W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Outstanding appointment wish I had found this office earlier.