Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

286 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curt C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great people!
Nell B.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love dr.Beck and his staff always prompt and courteous and addresses all my needs. Very professional.
Marion S.
Submitted 12/12/19
I was seen as a new patient and it was so nice to leave feeling better than when you came in. The staff was so incredibly nice and caring. I recommend Life Point Medical.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great, friendly and same day visit if you have a need . Love the staff
Marsha M.
Submitted 12/11/19
I love the way the staff know me, remember me and genuinely care about their patients. A rarity sometimes. Thank you
Carrie H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great staff. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr Beck cares for his patients.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 12/10/19
I have always used Dr Beck and I am very happy with the care I get from him and staff.
Holly M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Love the staff and Dr Beck they make you feel like family. Rohnda is my favorite she always goes above and beyond, love her!!!
Clifford L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Had a fall off a ladder. Dr. Beck saw me quickly, and diagnosed quickly. Thankful for his approach and responsiveness.
Martha S.
Submitted 12/09/19
I’m always satisfied with my visit!
Nina D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Always professional, Dr Beck. And his staff are exceptional
Juanna R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great staff. Honest Dr. who will tell you the truth even if it is not what you want to hear. Then turn around and give you a plan to help better your situation.
Liane G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Staff is friendly and helpful
Tom .
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent doctor and staff always a pleasure.
Don H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr and staff are wonderful!
Joan G.
Submitted 11/21/19
I am very appreciative of this office. Dr. Beck and staff is so much better than the physician we have to see in Florida when we are down there. Thankful for a great doctor and staff.
Cissy H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always a great visit with Dr Beck. Very informative no wait time very friendly and helpful staff. I recommend Dr Beck for all your medical needs.
Harry W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Wonderful doctor and staff, very friendly and professional
Joel F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great team. Listened with concern, handled my issues with care!
Linda B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Beck is a very good doctor and always is concerned about your well being. His whole staff are very friendly and helpful.