Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
514 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Great!
Anne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Timely, all questions answered
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Beck always listens and staff are very helpful friendly and compassionate .
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Awesome doctor
Mike U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Thank you
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Beck is one of the greatest doctors around. He sincerely cares about his patients. He restored my health after others had failed. Thanks from the bottom of my
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Very thorough and addressed my concerns.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Always professional and friendly. Great staff!!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Always the best. They go many extra miles.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Great!
Tom R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Very satisfied with DrBeck and staff
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Highly satisfied
Sean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
All went well and staff was kind, listened and gave good advice. In and out without issue. Thanks, Life Point Medical team.
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent
Lillius K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
My visit to Doctor Beck's office was handled professionally and efficiently by the friendly staff in the office. Procedures and test were explained clearly.
Clifford L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
It was great.
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
The staff was awesome I feel totally confident in their assessment;thanks
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
I love coming here
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
We love Mary Jane brown
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Seen promptly. All questions from the staff were well explained. My questions were answered. The staff did not rush.