Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
505 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Great!
Tom R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Very satisfied with DrBeck and staff
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Highly satisfied
Sean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
All went well and staff was kind, listened and gave good advice. In and out without issue. Thanks, Life Point Medical team.
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent
Lillius K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
My visit to Doctor Beck's office was handled professionally and efficiently by the friendly staff in the office. Procedures and test were explained clearly.
Clifford L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
It was great.
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
The staff was awesome I feel totally confident in their assessment;thanks
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
I love coming here
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
We love Mary Jane brown
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Seen promptly. All questions from the staff were well explained. My questions were answered. The staff did not rush.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Great visit at the office today.
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Great visit
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Very helpful and little waiting
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr Beck is a wonderful provider. Always available to help out when you have a medical issue. Great, great Doctor and a great, great man.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Good visit
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
My visit today was wonderful.
Sybil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent! Dr. Beck is very knowledgeable and compassionate about what he does!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Attentive to my health ! Truly the finest
Lewis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Great staff!