Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
505 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Staff is very friendly and professional
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
These doctors and staff are the best . For years I suffered with health problems not knowing what it was . But this group helped me to get it under control.
Dee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Had stitches removed. Excellent experience. Well handled.
Dale J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I was very satisfied with my visit. John always takes care of my needs and always make sure I get taken care of. The office staff is goes above and beyond to make sure that I am taken care of and all of my needs were met. Even if I have to be seen acutely, I always get a call back the next to make sure I am feeling better. Love Life Point Medical.
Wanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great experience, no waiting time. Friendly.
Ginger T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great team. Doctor and PA always take item to answer questions. And provide positive, motivating feedback.
Sebastian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Pleasant, comprehensive and very helpful!
Patrick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Wonderful experience. DR Beck and his staff are professional, knowledge and very caring. Highly recommend to anyone
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
The staff was helpful and friendly. Brittany was very understanding and caring. Dr Woody was professional and caring. Overall the service and care I receive was 5 stars.
Stuart V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Great
Arleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
They are very thorough, made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Fantastic love it!!
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Averyone very attentive.
GINGER JANOULIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
YOURR ALL WONDERFUL AND I ALWAYS FEEL BETTER COMING HERE.
Debbie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I always get excellent service and treated kindly this will always be my doctor
Emory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very nice visit with the doctor and professional staff.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Best place I have ever came into, everyone is amazing
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Quick to address any concerns or requests.
Vance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
On time and very friendly.
Leab C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent care.