Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Timothy Scott Beck, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Life Point Medical, LLC

Timothy Scott Beck, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internal Medicine located in Clayton, GA

253 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Scott Beck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Beck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rohnda S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Awesome! I waited no longer that 10 mins to be in exam room, Dr. Beck is very interested in my well being and is very knowledgeable in Diabetes.
Michael G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Staff was great
Johnny W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very professional and caring. I would strongly recommend him.
Richard V.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very through, explains everything clearly.
Kristin M.
Submitted 02/08/19
I have never seen a physician more giving than Dr. Beck. Dr. Beck and all of his staff go above ànd beyond to take care of their patients. No office around compares.
Wanda C.
Submitted 02/04/19
Highly recommend dr. Beck.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Beck did a very thorough exam of me and is very concerned about his patients well being
Mary V.
Submitted 01/30/19
Nice caring doctor and staff
Sandra A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Had flu symptoms, Dr took me in right away. No flu. Upper resp info. Presc: Z-Pac & Predizone.
Ona S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Beck is the best. He takes time with his patients and is very thorough. He goes out of his way to be sure we are taken care of. We are with him for life. bec
John S.
Submitted 01/24/19
This was my first time at this office. I came in today as a walk-in patient and I was very pleased with the modern and electronic way of giving patient information. The staff was pleasantly thorough. Dr. Beck was encouraging and I got what I needed today. I was duly impressed and give this office a thumbs up.
John A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great
Sandra G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Appreciated the use of iPads to update personal information. Staff was very accommodating and offered some sample products for me to try